Halle's Gary Oldman Site

This is a certified Oldman original site. For more information on what this distinction means, click here.

Please note: I have completed the majority of the renovations to this site. I hope you'll find it faster, easier, and more enjoyable. If you'd take the time to e-mail me with your comments and/or any further suggestions for the modification of this site, I'd love to hear from you. ENJOY!








Chat with other Gary Oldman fans right now! Go to my Gary Oldman Chat Room!!

Note: Scheduled chats are: Tuesdays @ 10pm EST, Fridays @ 9pm EST, Sundays @ 4pm EST and for European members, chats are tentatively scheduled for Sundays @17.30 GMT (18.30 in London) and Wednesdays @ 19.00 GMT (20.00 London)


Zorg.mov 4.5 MB -- A scene from "The Fifth Element" in which Oldman's character Jean-Baptiste Emmanuel Zorg demonstrates a weapon to the Mangalores

For more movie clips from The Fifth Element, check out Marc's site!

This page has been accessed

Questions? Comments? Mail me at halle@mail.csh.rit.edu - I love hearing from everyone who visits the page!

Go to Hallewood

If you're searching for something, try